Complete List of all Scheduled Courses and Workshops


 

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 26 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 30 Jan - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 31 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 02 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 03 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 03 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 10 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 13 Feb - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 14 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 17 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 17 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 17 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Feb - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 28 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 09 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 10 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 13 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 14 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 17 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 17 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 17 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 23 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 24 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 28 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 30 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 31 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 31 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 31 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 03 Apr - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 11 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 13 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 14 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 14 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 17 Apr - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 20 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 21 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
105.00
Photographing London
Thu 25 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 27 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 28 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 28 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 01 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 04 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 09 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 11 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 12 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 12 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 15 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 18 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 23 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 25 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 26 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 26 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 29 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 01 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 06 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 08 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 09 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 09 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 12 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 15 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 20 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 22 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 23 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 23 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 26 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 29 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 04 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 06 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 07 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 07 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 10 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 13 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London
Thu 18 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 20 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 24 Jul - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 27 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00