List of Scheduled Courses and Workshops


 

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
 
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 24 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Nov - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Photographing London
Thu 28 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 14 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 22 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 11 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 11 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 12 Jan - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 12 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 14 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 15 Jan - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 18 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 18 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 19 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 25 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 25 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 26 Jan - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 26 Jan - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 29 Jan - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 01 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 02 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 08 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 08 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 09 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 09 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 11 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 12 Feb - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 16 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 22 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 22 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 26 Feb - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 29 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 01 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 07 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 07 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 08 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 08 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 10 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 11 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 14 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 14 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 15 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 21 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 21 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 22 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 22 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 25 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
95.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 28 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 29 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 04 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 04 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 05 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 05 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 07 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 08 Apr - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 11 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 12 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 18 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 18 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 19 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 19 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 22 Apr - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 26 Apr - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 02 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 03 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 05 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 06 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 09 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 10 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 16 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 17 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 17 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 20 May - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 24 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 30 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 31 May - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 31 May - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 02 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 03 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 06 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 07 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 13 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 14 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 14 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 17 Jun - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
95.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 21 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 27 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 28 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 28 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Tue 30 Jun - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00