List of Scheduled Courses and Workshops


 

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
 
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 20 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 20 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 21 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Photographing London
Tue 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 07 Aug - 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
75.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 17 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 17 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 18 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Photographing London
Thu 29 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 31 Aug - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 01 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 01 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 04 Sep - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 14 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 14 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 15 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 15 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 21 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 28 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 28 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 29 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 29 Sep - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 02 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 03 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 12 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 12 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 13 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 13 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 19 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 26 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 26 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 27 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 27 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 30 Oct - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 31 Oct - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 09 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 10 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 10 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 16 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 23 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 24 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 24 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Nov - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 28 Nov - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 07 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 08 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Creative Photography Course
Sat 14 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 22 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
195.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 22 Dec - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
125.00