Complete List of all Scheduled Courses and Workshops


 

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 22 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    course full
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 28 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 29 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 31 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 04 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Portrait Photography Course
    Sun 05 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £135.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 05 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £175.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 05 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Mon 06 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 11 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 14 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 18 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 19 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £175.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 19 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 25 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    course full
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 25 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Street Photography Central London
    Sat 25 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 26 Nov - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 02 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 03 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 09 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 10 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 16 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 17 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £175.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 17 Dec - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00

r7389drschedule