Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London

 





Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




March 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Creative Compact Sun 22nd March 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 22nd March 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 24th March 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £80.00 digi
April 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Beginners Photography Course Sat 4th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 5th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 5th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sat 11th April 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 12th April 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 12th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Class Mon 13th & 20th April 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £95.00 digi
Weekend Photography Course Sat 18th, Sun 19th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 18th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 19th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 19th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 25th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 25th April 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 26th April 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Class Tues 28th & 5th May 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
May 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Beginners Photography Course Sat 2nd May 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 3rd May 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 5th May 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 24th May 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 24th May 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 30th May 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 31st May 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
June 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photographing London Tue 2nd June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 6th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 6th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 7th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 7th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 13th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 14th June 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 14th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 20th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 20th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 21st June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 21st June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 27th June 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 28th June 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 28th June 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
adminHome