Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 28 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 03 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 04 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £159
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 04 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 06 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography Central London
    Sat 10 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 11 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 am
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 17 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 18 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 20 Sep - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 01 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Portrait Photography Course
    Sun 02 Oct - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115