Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London


Beginner Workshop photography
Beginners Photography Course

Practical Photography Primer for Beginners …


Street Photography Workshop
Street Photography Workshop

Feel the Urban Edge  …

 


Creative Photography
Creative Photography

Your Passion set free !  …


 

Alt Text
Photographing The South Bank

Going South …


 

Photography Masterclass
Photography Masterclass

Beyond Your  Limits …


 

Alt Text
Photographing London

City Sights …


 

Alt Text
Creative Compact

See Through …


Alt Text
Portrait Photography (Outdoor)

Best Face Forward …


Alt Text
Weekend Photography Course

Weekend Warmer for Beginners …


photography gift vouchers and certificates redeemable for photography courses

 

Photography Gift Vouchers

Our selection of photography gift vouchers


Post Processing – Studio Based

post processing photoshop elements Adobe Photoshop Elements Photoshop Elements Editing
Photography Evening Class Adobe Photoshop CS Photoshop CS editing …

 

Photography Evening Class Adobe Lightroom Studio Workshop …


Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses (or click here for the complete listing)

COURSE
DATE
PRICE(1)
 
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Photographing London – South Bank
Sat 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 27 Feb - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 28 Feb - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 02 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00
Scheduled Photography Masterclass
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
185.00
Street Photography – Shoreditch
Sun 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 09 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Street Photography Central London
Sun 10 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Night Photography Course
Wed 13 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
75.00
Photographing London
Thu 14 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Beginners Photography Course
Sat 16 Mar - 10:30 am - 2:30 pm
115.00
Creative Photography Course
Sun 17 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
115.00