Photography Courses and Workshops




 



Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




 

September2014 Courses/Workshops Date Time Price Status
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 20th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 FULL
Portrait Photography Workshop Sun 21st September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 digi
Digital Photography Evening Course Tues 23rd & 30th September 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 30th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
October 2014 Courses/Workshops Date Time Price Status
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 2nd October 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 digi
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 4th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 4th & Sun 5th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 5th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 5th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography Workshop Sun 26th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 28th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 30th October 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 Book
November 2014 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 1st November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 1st & Sun 2nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 2nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 2nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 3rd & 10th November 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sat 8th November 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 9th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 9th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 11th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 13th November 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 Book
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 15th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 15th & Sun 16th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 16th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 16th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Tues 18th & 25th November 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 22nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 22nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography Workshop Sun 23rd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 25th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 27th November 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 Book
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 29th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 29th & Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
December 2014 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photography Masterclass Sat 6th December 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 7th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 7th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 8th & 15th December 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 9th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 11th December 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 Book
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 13th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 13th & Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 20th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 20th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 21st December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 21st December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
January 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 5th & 12th January 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 10th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 11th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 11th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 18th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 18th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 20th & 27th January 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £95.00 Book
Beginners Photography Bootcamp Sat 24th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 25th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 25th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 31st January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 31st January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
adminHome