Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Creative Photography Course
    Sat 13 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 20 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 21 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 23 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 27 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Street Photography Central London
    Sat 27 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 28 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 am
    £105
    digi
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 05 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 06 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 08 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Creative Photography Course
    Sat 12 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 13 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 13 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 19 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115