Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 01 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 02 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 02 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 04 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 08 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 09 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £159.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 09 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 15 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Street Photography Central London
    Sat 15 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 16 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 18 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photography Evening Course
    Tue 18 Apr - 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
    £145.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 22 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Portrait Photography Course
    Sun 23 Apr - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £125.00
    digi