Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




September Dates Photography Courses Time Price Status
Sat 5th September Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 6th September Portrait Photography (Outdoor) 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 6th September Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Mon 7th Sep &14th Sep Digital Photography Evening Class 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Tue 8th September Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 12th September Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 12th September Photographing London The South Bank 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 13th September Photography Masterclass 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Sun 13th September Creative Compact 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 13th September Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 19th September Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 20th September Photography Masterclass 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Sun 20th September Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 reserve list
Tues 22nd Sep &29th Sep Digital Photography Evening Class 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Tue 22nd September Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 26th September Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 reserve list
Sun 27th September Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 reserve list
October Dates Photography Courses Time Price Status
Sat 3rd October Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 4th October Portrait Photography (Outdoor) 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 4th October Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Tue 6th October Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 10th October Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 10th October Photographing London The South Bank 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 11th October Creative Compact 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 11th October Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 17th October Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 18th October Photography Masterclass 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Sun 18th October Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Tue 20th October Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 24th October Creative Compact 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 24th October Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 25th October Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 25th October Photographing London The South Bank 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 31st October Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
November Dates Photography Courses Time Price Status
Sun 1st November Portrait Photography (Outdoor) 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 1st November Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Tue 3rd November Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 7th November Photographing London The South Bank 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 7th November Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 8th November Creative Compact 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 8th November Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 14th November Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 15th November Photography Masterclass 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Sun 15th November Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Tue 17th November Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 21st November Creative Compact 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 21st November Creative Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 22nd November Street Photography Workshop 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 22nd November Photographing London The South Bank 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sat 28th November Beginners Photography Course 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 29th November Street Photography East London 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Sun 29th November Portrait Photography (Outdoor) 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
December Dates Photography Courses Time Price Status
Tue 1st December Photographing London 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book

Back To Top

adminHome