Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 01 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £159.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 02 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Mon 03 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 08 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    course full
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105.00
    digi
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 25 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 29 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £159.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 30 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Mon 31 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 05 Aug - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00