Photography Courses and Workshops




 



Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




November 2014 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photographing London Tues 25th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 27th November 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 digi
Beginners Photography Course Sat 29th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £75.00 specials
Weekend Photography Course Sat 29th & Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 30th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
December 2014 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photography Masterclass Sat 6th December 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 7th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £80.00 specials
Creative Compact Sun 7th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 8th & 15th December 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tues 9th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Studio Lighting – experimental Thur 11th December 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm £55.00 digi
Beginners Photography Course Sat 13th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 13th & Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 14th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 20th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 20th December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 21st December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 21st December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
January 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 5th & 12th January 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Weekend Photography Course Sat 10th & Sun 11th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £175.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 10th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 11th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 11th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 13th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sat 17th January 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 18th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 18th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Course Mon 20th & 27th January 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £95.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 24th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 25th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 25th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 27th January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 31st January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 31st January 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
February 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photography Masterclass Sun 1st February 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 1st February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Class Mon 2nd & 7th February 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £95.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 7th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 8th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 8th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 10th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sat 14th February 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Class Tues 17th & 24th February 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £95.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 21st February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 22nd February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 22nd February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 24th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 28th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 28th February 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
adminHome