Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London





 


Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 24 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £95.00
    digi
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 25 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £95.00
    digi
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 25 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 27 Feb - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £95.00
    digi
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 03 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    course full
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 04 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £175.00
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 04 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Night Photography Course
    Tue 06 Mar - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    £70.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 10 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Creative Photography Course
    Sat 10 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 11 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 11 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Photographing London
    Tue 13 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 17 Mar - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115.00