Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London

 





Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




July 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photography Masterclass Sun 26th July 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 reserve list
Street Photography East London Sun 26th July 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 reserve list
Photographing London Tue 28th July 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
August 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Creative Compact Sat 1st August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £80.00 digi
Creative Photography Course Sat 1st August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £80.00 digi
Street Photography Workshop Sun 2nd August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 2nd August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Mon 3rd August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sun 9th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 9th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 reserve list
Street Photography East London Sun 9th August 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 reserve list
Digital Photography Evening Class Mon 10th & 17th August 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 reserve list
Street Photography Workshop Sat 15th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 15th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 16th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 16th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 22nd August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 23th August 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 23rd August 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 reserve list
Digital Photography Evening Class Tue 25th Aug &1st Sep 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 25th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 29th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 29th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 30th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 30th August 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
September 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 6th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 6th September 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Digital Photography Evening Class Mon 7th Sep &14th Sep 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 8th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 12th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 12th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 13th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 13th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 19th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 20th September 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 20th September 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 reserve list
Digital Photography Evening Class Tues 22nd Sep &29th Sep 7:15 pm to 9:15 pm £125.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 22nd September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 26th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 reserve list
Street Photography Workshop Sun 27th September 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 reserve list
October 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Beginners Photography Course Sat 3rd October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 4th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 4th October 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 6th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 10th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 10th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 11th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 11th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 17th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 18th October 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 18th October 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 20th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 24th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 24th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sun 25th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sun 25th October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 31st October 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
November 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 1st November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 1st November 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 3rd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 7th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 7th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sun 8th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sun 8th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 14th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photography Masterclass Sun 15th November 10:30 am to 3:30 pm £149.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 15th November 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London Tue 17th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Compact Sat 21st November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Creative Photography Course Sat 21st November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography Workshop Sat 22nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Photographing London The South Bank Sat 22nd November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Beginners Photography Course Sat 28th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
Street Photography East London Sun 29th November 11:00 am to 3:00 pm £90.00 Book
Portrait Photography (Outdoor) Sun 29th November 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book
December 2015 Courses & Workshops Date Time Price Status
Photographing London Tue 1st December 10:30 am to 2:30 pm £90.00 Book

Back To Top

adminHome