Photography Courses and Workshops – Central London






Post Processing – Studio Based

 

 




Listing of our upcoming Scheduled Photography Courses

    PHOTOGRAPHY COURSES
    DATE
    PRICE(1)
    Photographing London
    Tue 31 May - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 04 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sun 05 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £105
    digi
    Street Photography Central London
    Sun 05 Jun - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 09 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Portrait Photography Course
    Sun 10 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 12 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London – South Bank
    Sat 16 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Street Photography Central London
    Sat 16 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Creative Photography Course
    Sun 17 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 am
    £115
    Beginners Photography Course
    Sat 23 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Scheduled Photography Masterclass
    Sun 24 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:30 pm
    £159
    Street Photography – Shoreditch
    Sun 24 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115
    Photographing London
    Tue 26 Jul - 10:30 am - 3:00 pm
    £115